Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs.

No, FDS-F(10)-1/2022 Dated: Shimla -171002,

3º March, 2022

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, I-Ilmachal Pradesh in exercise of the powers conferred under Section 16 of the National Food Security Act, 2013 read with Rule 8 of Chapter-IV of the Himachal Pradesh Food Security Rules, 2019, is pleased to order that all the Deputy Commissioners (DC) or Additional Deputy Commissioners(ADC)/Additional District Magistrates (ADM)/Resident Commissioner(R.C)/Sub Divisional Magistrate(SDM) shall function as ex-officio District Grievance Redressal Officer for expeditious and effective redressal of grievances of the aggrieved persons in matters relating to distribution of entitled foodgrains or meals under chapter II, and to enforce the entitlements under the Act in the following manner:-

Districts (Except Tribal)

- 1. Shimla
- 2. Solan
- 3. Sirmaur
- 4. Bilaspur
- 5. Hamirpur
- 6. Una
- 7. Mandi
- 8. Kullu
- 9. Kangra
- 10. Chamba
- Tribal Areas (Single Line Admn.)
- Det 6 9 2022 1. Kinnaur 2. Lauhal at Keyl 3. Kaza Area 4. Pangi at Killar 5. Bharmaur Ract 2. Lauhal at Keylong

ADM (Law&Order) ADC/ADM ADC/ADM ADC/ADM ADC/ADM ADC/ADM ADM ADC/ADM ADM ADC/ADM

Deputy Commissioner Deputy Commissioner ADC/ADM Resident Commissioner ADM

Sub Divisional Magistrate

By Order

R. D. Nazeem Pr. Secretary (FCS&CA) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh

Contd/-2

- Endst. No: FDS-F(10)-1/2022
- Copy for information and necessary action is forwarded to:-1. The Principal Secretary to the Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh,

 - 2. The Secretary to the Governor, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-02.
 - 3. All the Administrative Secretaries to the Govt. of H.P., Shimla-02. 4. The Pr. Private Secretary to the Chief Minister, H.P. Shimla-02

 - 5. Private Secretary to Minister FCS&CA, Himachal Pradesh Shimla-02. 6. The Managing, Director, HP State Civil Supplies Corporation Ltd.
 - 7. The Director, FCS&CA, HP Shimla-9.
 - 8. All Deputy Commissioners, Himachal Pradesh.
 - 9. All Additional District Magistrates, Himachal Pradesh.
 - 10. All Additional Deputy Commissioners, Himachal Pradesh.
 - 11. The Resident Commissioner, Pangi at Killar, Chamba, Himachal Pradesh.
 - 12. The Sub Divisional Magistrate, Dodra Kawar, Shimla Himachal Pradesh
 - 13. The Secretary, H.P. State Food Commission, Shimla-09
 - 14. All District Controller, Food Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs; Himachal Pradesh.

(Ajit Kumar) Under Secretary (FCS&CA) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh Email:foodsupply326@gmail.com